You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for "Learn to Draw with Friends" contest - The Delek (Intermediate)

in #contest7 years ago

An absolutely beautiful drawing @jeseemei! You have done an amazing job and this is a great process post for your entry into the contest. Thank you so much for taking the time to enter, You have a great talent and I can't wait to see your other entries if you have time to draw them.

Have a wonderful day my friend! :[)

Sort:  

Thank you, It's my first time to join your contests, and I will surely join your future contests. Thank you for putting them up. Also, thank you for appreciating my work :)

You are very welcome @jeseemei and we are very pleased to have you with us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34