My Entry for @suesa 500 sp delegation contest,,,, A struggle for the Poetic-surge community.

in #contest7 years ago

IMG-20180121-WA0023.jpg

So i made a poetry campaign post some days back, there was a pretty admirable turn up, friends from all over came around and appreciated the idea. I was also encouraged to go on with the idea and you can click here to see the campaign post.

I am making this post in response to the @Suesa steem power delegation. She wants to delegate 500sp each to two worthy minnow who will use it to grow the steemit network. Click here to see the original contest post. Well I am sure that I am qualified to get this steempower.

I have personally done my own fair share in promoting the steemit network. I have a facebook page "steemit knights" which i use to promote steemit and I have my own community which i just started building and within just two weeks I have got up to 32 people to register on steemit. You can click here to see few of the people I have introduced. But I have one major problem. I am only able to help these people. I introduce on their introductory post, but after that, their good contents just get blown off into thin air.

Not only that, i am a group admin in another community called Steembees and we have over 200 members. Though we already have plans of contributing steem and delegating some steempower. But then getting this extra 500 sp will surely boost the outcome of our trail.

Now most importantly, why I need this delegated steempower is because I recently started a campaign to help poets contents and poetry to be appreciated on steemit. But I can not do this on my own or with the little steem power I have. When steem dollars was around 12$ and steem, 3$, I powered up about 32sbd from my post payouts because then the steempower gotten from posts reduced a lot. But still, my 100% upvote can give nothing more than 0. 11$. So supporting me and my hardwork with this steempower for 2 months would really mean a lot. I need to help poets on steemit. I need to help those that I introduced to steemit. I need to help young steemians with quality contents. Please read my poetry campaign post here. It would really change your mind.

Sort:  

Well said @tony-duke, great campaign, I wish success. I will definitely contest for the poets. More blessing, peace and favor @tony-duke.
@uvokz.

I hope you win... it would really boost our plans to help poets on steemit

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55