My Entry for @papa-pepper Daily Selfie Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


You guys didn't actually believe I was gonna drink all that water, lol.


I also made a gift...

Haha haha....


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Click on the link below for more details.

https://steemit.com/sundayselfies/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-challenge-8-friendship

kaka-s.png

chapter three.png

Sort:  

Haha..
Goodluck

Drink all the water in there? Haba! I trust you, wehdone sir.

Hahahaha...

Lol shebi u don dey play around, when u win just inbox $20

Wow....u are amazing...lol.. Wish u all d best

Sure I believe you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29