You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 sbd giveaway - for answering one simple question

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi @shubaca430 i hope you are having a nice day
Very good contest, I would say to Lele Pons a Venezuelan YouTuber who is resident in the United States. A sample that if you fight for what you want you can achieve, she started in Vine, now is famous in social networks like Instagram, YouTube. Soon she will be the presenter "La voz mexico ".

I as a doctor I want to move forward, currently a little difficult the situation of the country, but my goal is to leave Venezuela travel to another country where I can exercise my profession and this is well paid.

lele-pons.gif
source
I know I'll make it. Good luck everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99