3 sbd giveaway - for answering one simple question

in #contest6 years ago

@dusoleil

you are the winner of my last competition! haha # mermaidmonday (thanks for letting me know about it) is such a cool idea...I like your entry as wall and your cool vibes in general. thanks for participating:)

HELLO dear steemians, the rules for my next competition are:

  1. write down a name of a famous figure who inspires you, and post it as a comment (don't worry, if I don't know him/her I may google it:)
  2. be a follower of my blog.

I will choose 3 winners that will be selected randomly and give 1 sbd each.

Deadline is in 24 hours.
LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

הדלאי לאמה

Gandhi - He liberated the Indian subcontinent from British colonial rule through peaceful means.

Bangladeshi Self Help article writer "Shabbir Ahsan" is one of my inspiration. His post helps me a lot. He is one of the meritorious guy of Bangladesh.

Diana, Princess of Wales

JoinPintu_20180531_172048.jpg
Hello dear friend, Thank you for the opportunity, initially I want to congratulate you for the opportunity and support to this community.

When you say a famous person, comes to my head the name of Princess Diana or Lady D, maybe for the recent wedding of one of his children or just because yesterday I was reading a little about it on the Internet. A wonderful woman, humble and apparently of very nice feelings. Which unfortunately had to leave this world at a young age, but not without leaving that great footprint. Travel and help the poor, the most needy people. Many compared it with the recent wives of their children, everyone has something that characterizes them but Diana left something beautiful in the memory of many. Example to follow. Thank you for the opportunity.

Hi @shubaca430 thanks for this contest.

Image

A famous figure who inspires me is Cristiano Ronaldo, he practice all the day and every day for be the best.

Ben Carson inspires me .... He is my mentor

Hi @shubaca430 i hope you are having a nice day
Very good contest, I would say to Lele Pons a Venezuelan YouTuber who is resident in the United States. A sample that if you fight for what you want you can achieve, she started in Vine, now is famous in social networks like Instagram, YouTube. Soon she will be the presenter "La voz mexico ".

I as a doctor I want to move forward, currently a little difficult the situation of the country, but my goal is to leave Venezuela travel to another country where I can exercise my profession and this is well paid.

lele-pons.gif
source
I know I'll make it. Good luck everyone

My lady @shubaca430 , thanks for this contestimages (11).jpeg
The name of the popular figure that inspires me is mohammed sallah.
He is an amazing soccer player who cherish to do what he likes over money , i wish to be like me so as to inspire other people..

Ami me inspira Adan sandler. El es mi mayor inspirador para andar siempre feliz y transmitir mi felicidad a las demas personas. actualmente mi pais necesita mucho de de la risa porque las personas estan deprimidas por lo que estamos parando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51