You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the winners are............(But first a 25 SBD Bounty!)

in #contest6 years ago

I have a very easy solution @onceuponatime (I wonder how my vibrant friend @twiceuponatime didn't think about it).

So, my suggestion is inspired by Kanye West. You can announce the winner...Let's say you pick (I randomly pick a name) @eliakon for first place. I will interfere (kindly) and say "I am really happy for you @eliakon, I'll let you finish, no disrespect to @onceuponatime for picking you but (randomly picking again) @alinak15 had one of the greatest posts of all time. Of all time!!!!!!!"

Stuff like that:

We will repeat that for the 2nd and 3rd winner as well, I will be booed I know, I know but I am used to that, so in the name of justice and integrity you will decide not to announce winners because of the controversy caused blah blah. We are in Greece @onceuponatime, peeps love drama like that in this country. We may even be on the National News if we do that LOL

Sort:  

With your "solution", there will be blood in the streets!

blood indeed! Lets avoid that, luckily it's not @tkappas contest!

😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahahhahaha. Definitely...and chaos with it.

Blood smells good at times. But just not my blood then we are fine.

LOL And I would insist that @eliakon truly deserved to win. She is a cool person as far as I know :P

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46