You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 4 of 4 -"START BEFORE YOU'RE READY"

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much for yet again a wonderful article about life and following your dream. The things you wrote about resonate so much <3 I really felt appreciate reading all this.
A lot of what you write about, I've already discovered or learned about before. It's really nice though to get certain things confirmed or refreshed. This really inspires me to keep following my gut feeling and to know I'm not "crazy". Or well maybe I am, haha, but it's the good kind of crazy and a crazy that'll pay of in the end. Hack, it's already paying off! I'm learning so much and meeting so many wonderful people. Both offline and online. Very grateful for this wonderful life and the opportunities I'm getting <3
Thank you so much for sharing you insight and knowledge. You have a wonderful way of combining the emotional/internal stuff with the more rational/external things. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80