Graphics Design Contest : qiibee

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
@mediaworks opened a sponsored graphic design contest by qiibee. Here I am making a design for qiibee.

What is qiibee?

qiibee is a blockchain based project aiming to take the loyalty program industry by storm. qiibee will offer businesses the ability to tokenize their loyalty programs, allowing them to be traded amongst each other.

More Information & Resources :

My design results

This is the result of my design that I created using Adobe illustrator CC and Adobe Photoshop CC.

Mockup 1

Mockup 2

Thank you for visiting my post, and seeing and reading my post. If you see something interesting here, I hope you can Upvote and Resteem this post.

Mockup Source

qiibeegraphic2018

Sort:  

hey, this is good, I like modern and simplicity. probably the one I want to say. If you have Processed, you can screenshot. and would be great, if you add the MockUp source file you are using. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks you @podanrj! ... I feel happy for your compliments. Maybe in the future I will make a screenshot. And i also have made a link for mockup source. I hope you like it.

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by timons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82