You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANGELS ON THE BLOCKCHAIN: 10SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

Wow! I like to thank you @preciousimo for this opportunity to tell the world about one of the greatest decisions i've made in life, that's been friends with @dray91eu. If you check my first blog post, you will see how i showered praises on him for showing me the way back in November when i started consistent blogging on this blockchain. Its one of the decisions i've taken that gives me great joy with no iota of regret whatsoever. I'm indeed grateful to him and the entire @euronation family and the ever promising @steembees family, i remain loyal.

Everyday i wake up knowing i'm on this blockchain has been remarkable for me cos its hope alive and future secured for me. I can recount that many a times cos i know what it feels like to be hopeless, i'm never returning to that lifestyle.

Knowing about @utopian.io via my @euronation family has been the most remarkable moment for me, utopian has helped people like me that joined steemit late last year to build our SP and earn more. This can only be attributed to two people:

  • @drigweeu & @brainz, my tutors who deem it fit to contribute to my success on the blockchain via utopian technical-know-how. These are people i call My Angels on the blockchain. I am everly grateful to you both.

This is my cutest smile

IMG_20171223_141115.jpg

Sort:  

so this is how this my huncle lokks ehn!

Very handsome uncle

See head👴 ..😱. 😂😂 👯

Like yours

Its amazing man...we all have a story to tell. Keep steeming!

Great Ife... Under the sun or in the rain, Great Ife

Why you come take do your face like this?

That was dray's birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63