You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Confess #1! Crypto Confessions From 2017 5SBD Prize

in #contest7 years ago

Hello @steemitbc. This is a totally hilarious contest and I've had some really good laughs. When I read some of the posts, I thought to myself, if I was them, I woulda killed myself. Now I'm not sure I should put my confession because it seems quite lacking. Well what the heck. Here it is.

Back when btc was around 3000$, I bought over 1btc. But unfortunately for me, that was also the time when ponzi schemes were reigning in my country. I put it all into Ponzi schemes down to my last 50$ and ..... You guessed right, I lost it all one after the other😒😒😒 I decided to buy some more which I did....about 0.4 btc that is about 4500$ Now. Guess what I did next.

I sold it out😠 then because I didn't know shit about crypto and always associated it with Ponzi schemes. So sad. Now I'm broken and empty wishing I had some common sense back then. Of course my bitcoin wallets are empty staring at me everyday with Googly eyes😒😒😒

Lemme not get started on all the coins I could have bought especially ethereum when it was a babe in nappies. Now it's a giant and all the cash I had then, guess what it did....... It ran away😒😒😒

Sort:  

Having #GooglyEyes staring at you is a sign of good luck!

Lol. Very True. Please stare at me some more. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72