You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fractal Writing Contest #4, and winners of the previous one.

in #contest6 years ago

The eye of the sun.

I soar dead centre in the epileptic space of nothingness. My roaming eyes all seeing and all knowing watching other planes of existence. My light transmitting waves in patterns only I can interpret. Surrounded by the Moons who dare not shine fully in my innermost sphere of existence. Who am I you ask?

I am the sun. 🌞

Sort:  

Great entry, I love that writing style, like automatic-writing, just writing down words as they come into existence in your mind... every phrase you wrote can be found in the picture, especially this one:

My light transmitting waves in patterns only I can interpret.

thanks for participating!

Awwn. Thank you too for creating the contest
😊 and for this wonderful comment. The size of my head acknowledges it🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68