You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best of Your Quotes Contest: 12 SBi Shares for the Winners + 1 Month Exposure !

in #contest6 years ago

Please let me know if this is allowable @senorcoconut, I just made a post 11 days ago with my own original quote and I would like to submit it if allowed. If so, Iwill post it in reply to this.

I understand if it is not acceptable and it has to be brand new.

And thanks for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Hi @thistle-rock yeah it is for sure allowable!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, then here it is....

Riches are not measured by the coins in your hand, but by the gems in your life!

And here's the link to the full context post :) https://steemit.com/life/@thistle-rock/reach-for-diamonds-but-don-t-drop-the-gems

Thank you :)

Yeah very nice and it's so true too!

For sure, you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59