You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Prompt Writing Contest #3: Result

in #contest7 years ago

Wow! I won! Thanks @gmuxx I'm really happy and grateful. Thank you for running a wonderful series of contests. I am going to donate my winnings from this one and maybe add a bit as well so that you can increase the pot on the next writing contest. Big thanks for all you do. I'm sure it isn't easy running these contests especially when you don't feel well.

Sort:  

It was a much deserved win. Thank you for your support and for your offer of increasing the pot for the next writing contest. Very much appreciated.

Hope this helps to keep the contests going!

Thank you very much!

Well done zombie. I loved this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44