You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Places Contest

in #contest7 years ago

Thanks for this post..too late for me to enter but will enjoy reading others posts. I my self love going out into the forest, driving dirt roads or simply taking roads I have nevr been down. always try to remember my camera and even worse, I get so engrossd and consumed by the beauty I discover, I forget or choose not to use my camera. some things are just better embracing the moment.

Sort:  

It is not too late to enter! The contest runs through 7/27 at midnight GMT.

Thanks timeshiftarts, I could do with a road trip but weather has been back and forth with it being hurricane season here. Looks like we should be having some nice weather here as soon as Fernando fizzles out of range. maybe I will give it a shot and head up some the mountain roads I have been dying to explore.

You should ... just be sure to heed your weather warnings. It's not worth getting hurt!

i always do..beautiful out today!! Maybe roadtrip later this evening.

Today is the last day to enter with only one valid entry so far ...

Guess I missed that window. Today was market day for me. working on a video blog featuring local farmers markets here on Island starting with my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45