The Questions Contest | Question #8 | Join this fun contest and get free SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

Welcome to the Questions Contest!


The contest that rewards you by sharing your thoughts on the question of the day

1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.

5. Question3 winners: see screenshoot here


Topic: LIFE


Join me on SOLA. The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @for91days Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.503 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.50 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

So what do have to do to claim it.

I'm not sure what you mean?

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Woah .. thank you ... what's smartcash? worth to look into ?

Your welcome! Yes you could take a look at it at :) smartcash.cc it's useful to tip here and also if you hodl more than 1000 you get monthly new smartcash, called smartrewards. i like it!

Yayy! Thank you! I'm happy to be participating in your contest. Keep it up! ;)

Thanks!! I'm happy if u are happy ;)

Ok, I'll participate.

My goal to 2018 is to learn a lot of things:

  1. Learn a new language. I am currently learning German, and want to improve on it.
  2. Learn how blockchain works. Not just generic concepts, I want in depth technical understanding of different blockchain use cases, including steem.
  3. Learn to write and speak nicely. My writing/speaking style could be better, steem is one way to achieve this goal (at least the writing part, but it's probably connected).

Thanks for the contest.

A great set of goals! I have been diving deep into the blockchain technology. We can share what we find with each other. Compound our efforts. Let me know.

Sure, absolutely. Followed you. Don't want to spam links here, but if you're really interested, I'm starting a series of articles on the topic here in steem (basically working on 2 out of 3 of my goals this way :) ). The goal is to have an entertaining guide into the world of blockchain and cryptography. Feel free to check it out, the next post should be there before the week's end, and will describe hash functions with a short fictional story set in the Library of Bable universe.

I followed you back. I would love to ready up on that.

Sehr gut! I learned German for about 5 years...it's hard, but maybe if you are an English native speaker might be easier :) You've got some cool goals for 2018! Good luck with it and thanks for joining the daily contest!

Another great question!
Goals are the most important part of success. They are the catalyst for change. Without goals we cant measure our growth.

My top 3 goal of 2018

  • Build my crypto net worth over $10k
  • Educate myself in crypto so I can then help my friends and family feel comfortable in investing
  • Be more confident in my decision making and take calculated risks.

Ive broken these goals down to mile markers on my path through 2018. Tasks I must complete each day to ensure my success. Thats how Im going to do it. Ive really enjoyed it thus far.

Cant wait to see where im at 11 months from now!

I see you are very focused on crypto! Me too! i started with this in 2016, those times with BTC at 500$ and ETH at 5$ lol My people told me that was going nowhere...but here we are, learning every day and riding the future of technology. This will change everything but it will take years as it took for internet! If you find something interesting on the way let me know ;)

My main goal of 2018 is i need to prove my self in steemit .

That is a great goal. I hope you are massively successful at it!

Thankyou for blessing me

Good luck with it :) thanks for participating!

This post has received a 20.37% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @thepassenger. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

As a fresh graduate in college, my main goal for 2018 is to find a job that is relatively stable, enough to pay for my basic expenses, and one that I will truly enjoy. It really doesn't matter for me whether I need to wait for weeks or months before I can find the right job. What I am hoping for is to have a stress-free source of income that I will truly enjoy even when I am old. Who knows what lies ahead? Maybe Steemit can be a bridge to that opportunity that I am waiting for. :)

Life can be cumbersome durring the transition out of college and into your next phase of life. You have laid out a good road map for yourself. Always remember to stay true to who you are and life will be great.

that sounds like a good goal for 2018 :) I am also trying to find something that I like, i have worked in many places but none as really fulfilled me 100% so time to find something cool!! thanks for joining!

My main goal for 2018 is financial independence from the employer. My salary is less than the average salary in Russia. While the head is trying to force me to work more for free. I want to have an additional source of income that would not be afraid of dismissal or bad mood of the boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51