The Questions Contest #69 | What are you currently worried about? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun


Free animated banners by @aka-alias


1. Check the rules, prizes and previous questions of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to reply in the comments section and share your thoughts. Resteem and upvotes will be GREATLY appreciated as the more people participates the better! :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion. Questions asked could be about any kind of topic: life, arts, politic, ethics, etc...

4. I always try to read all your comments and try to reply personally if time allows :)

5. That's it! Each question will announce the winner from 5 questions before


Topic: LIFE

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone

Sort:  

I am worried about my tomorrow exam at university. all of us have passed this period of time. It's very unpleasant !!

I am currently worried about my life.i am now 20 years old.i am most worried about my future.what will be it!what will be my tomorrow 🙂🙂

I am worried about my case in court, I would love to have it behind me, because my current state of nervousness is complicating my life 😖

HOLA, SOY DE VENEZUELA Y EN ESTE MOMENTO ME PREOCUPA UN DESBORDAMIENTO DE LA SITUACIÓN ECONÓMICA Y POLÍTICA DEL PAÍS QUE PROVOQUE UN ESTALLIDO SOCIAL Y MÁS AÚN TOMANDO EN CUENTA LO CERCANA DE LAS ELECCIONES PRESIDENCIALES.

ME INQUIETA LA SEGURIDAD DE MI FAMILIA EN UN SUCESO COMO ESE.

NO PERTENEZCO A NINGUNA INCLINACIÓN POLÍTICA, POR LO CUAL NINGÚN RESULTADO ELECTORAL ME PREOCUPA NI ME EMOCIONA.

ESPERO Y CONFÍO EN QUE SOLO SEA UNA PREOCUPACIÓN...

TRADUCCIÓN:

Hello, I'M FROM VENEZUELA AND AT THIS TIME I AM CONCERNED ABOUT AN OVERFLOW OF THE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY CAUSING A SOCIAL EXPLOSION AND EVEN MORE TAKING INTO ACCOUNT THE CLOSE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS.

I AM CONCERNED ABOUT THE SAFETY OF MY FAMILY IN AN EVENT SUCH AS THIS.

I DO NOT BELONG TO ANY POLITICAL INCLINATION, FOR WHICH NO election result worries me and excites me.

I HOPE AND TRUST THAT ONLY A CONCERN...

I'm greatly worried about my exams right now. It's starting this Friday . And I haven't properly started .

My dads health. He's never coped well with warm weather but the last 2 times we've had a hot spell here he's needed an ambulance. I am dreading the summer.

I am very worried about not being able to leave Venezuela because of their situation and emigrate to another country ...

I am worried about my savings. I hope I will be able to get my goals so me and my boyfriend will be able to meet already.. :(

Currently my university application.

Submitted it a few weeks back, had to write a motivation letter and things like that. Got a reply back yesterday saying they're unsure of my motivation and wanting me to send them an additional motivational letter as well as a resume.

Writing the darn thing now with some more details and ideas about the future. Still kinda worried about not making the right impression and of course not being admitted as a result.

For now, gotta do my best and hope for the best!

Currently worried about how I had pull through various circumstances. Worried about how my life would turn out eventually. Most times before I worry too far, I remember to enjoy today and not worry about tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00