The Questions Contest #43 | What is your favorite drink? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Reply with your opinion. Win prices & upvotes!



1. Check the rules and prizes of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.


Topic: LIFE


⬇ Do you want to support the author and get FREE crypto? Check my recommended projects :) ⬇

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone


Sort:  

My favorite drink is ORIGIN Beer... The soothing taste is out of this world!! Give it a try today.

My favorite drink is sugar can juice

freshly-squeezed-sugar-cane-juice-in-glass-with-cut-pieces-cane-on-a-wooden-table-picture_csp31613173.jpg

It give instant energy and very natural drink.I like this very much.

Good, I try this

Good choice

Yeah i also like this

Yeah i hope it will be so testy...

Good drinks

A coke with Sub from the Subway was my best combination.

My favorite drink is the lime tea, it's so especial to chill out.

Yeah water is good but my best drink is fanta.
Goodluck to you

Water dey sweet?

One can't survive without water na

Hmm I have to say I love water too. Mainly because that is what I live in seeing as how I am a creature of the sea. But it's also my bathroom so I guess that makes my favorite drink my own...

download (6).jpg

SOURCE

xD yooooooooooo im done!

My Favorite Drink is an Iced Cold Brew :D Super Charge my day like I'm going to STEEM Power Up!

gif20180321175037665.gif

SOURCE

Hi @thepassenger!


This one is easy! My favorite drink by far is:

The Pan-Galactic Gargle Blaster!




Mixing instructions:

  • Take the juice from one bottle of Ol' Janx Spirit.
  • Pour into it one measure of water from the seas of Santraginus V — Oh, that Santraginean seawater! Oh, those Santraginean fish!
  • Allow three cubes of Arcturan Mega-gin to melt into the mixture (it must be properly iced or the benzene is lost).
  • Allow four litres of Fallian marsh gas to bubble through it, in memory of all those happy hikers who have died of pleasure in the Marshes of Fallia.
  • Over the back of a silver spoon float a measure of Qualactin Hypermint extract, redolent of all the heady odours of the dark Qualactin Zones, subtle, sweet and mystic.
  • Drop in the tooth of an Algolian Suntiger. Watch it dissolve, spreading the fires of the Algolian Suns deep into the heart of the drink.
  • Sprinkle Zamphuor.
  • Add an olive.
  • Drink... but... very carefully...

Source: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams

With kind regards,



Handtekening-smaller.png

heheh that's a great book and a great drink ;)


Absolutely!

I'm just having some difficulty sourcing some ingredients. Arcturan Mega-gin is no problem, you can find that junk in any sleazy space-bar. It's the Algolian Suntiger tooth thats always giving me trouble at every customs checkpoint. You wouldn't happen to now of someone or someway to get hold of bunch?!
I mean, I'm just a lowly hitchhiker but you, you are @thepassenger!
Not just "a" passenger mind you, but "the!"

With kind regards,



Handtekening-smaller.png

My favorite drink is milk and sugar with cold water 💧.
Probably because it's healthy and can be drank by humans of all ages.
It's just so awesome and perfect for growth.

Plus I can drink it no matter the mood, healthy, sick, fully awake, on the go, just waking up from sleep, etc.

It's awesome!

(sorry it's been a while I participated ,I have also been trying to build myself .

I also love milk, my brand milk is Nestle Bear brand milk <3

Try my favorite one MILO with COFFEE! <3 I also have my entry here look it! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52