The Questions Contest #25 | Which is your favorite movie character? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

Reply and win prices!


1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.


Topic: CINEMA


Join me on SOLA. The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Sort:  

king of Nepali flim industry

One of best actor.Nepali movie industry will be missing him so badly.Though he can be back with the character as Morgan Freeman but nepali movie scripts are not so well as compared to hollywood movies

"Shankhar Hu ma Shankhar " is one of the best dialogue.Love his acting

love him too as well, especially his voice

He is Mr steel, i really love him so much he is action packed and full of emotion.

Old jackie chan

My favorite movie character is Morgan Freeman
images.jpg

My favorite and best movie character is Arnold Schwarzenegger. He is an action man, strong, very energetic and talented, and he has won many outstanding awards even the World Strongest Man award. His performance has bagged him fame of becoming a Governor in California, and so many successes in his career.
download (7).jpeg

My favorite movie character is "vito corleone" played by Marlon Brando in the Godfather.
He has great charisma as a mafia leader.

images (2).jpeg

wow, that's a solid one, the boss!! El Padrino! Great movie, thanks for joining the game!

I must confess that although I am a movie fan I have not seen this movie until recently. An excellent film and magnificent performance.

Katniss Everdeen from the movie series Hunger Games.

I loved her since the beginning because of her selflessness and burning desire to end the dilemma between the districts and the capitol.

8C779955-9591-425D-BA11-9550661CA752.jpeg

My favourite movie character is the Chinese movie superhero

110240.jpg

JACKIE CHAN

whose name is Chan Kong-sang. I grew up to love him as any movie he featured in was my delight. His martial skills, acrobat, stunt and fighting style made him my favorite movie character. He always add humor to his act which made him stand out amidst many kung-fu martial artist in movies. He is a beauty to watch and I learnt several kung-fu skills from watching him act. There are several of his movies that I watched as a kid and I still find them more appealing anytime I pick any of his movies.

Amongst the movies are snake in the eagle shadow, police story, project A, rush hour, snake in the monkey shadow, crime story, Rumble in the Bronx, Drunken Master, Armour of God and many more.

images (8).jpeg

I loved his early stuff but really enjoying all the new films he is in more.

I like him, really fun to see :D

My favorite character without any doubt, is the Joker played by Heath Ledger in The Dark Knight.

heath-ledger-no-murio-por-la-maldicion-del-joker_full_landscape.jpg

It is the most iconic villain in the history of the superheroes cinema, and the best combination of good script and great acting that I have seen in my life

Greatest Joker!

Yes, he plays it amazing in the movie, what a shame he died so young :( thanks for joining!

Neo from The Matrix series. Hands down one of the best!

wow yes, what a great character and movies, specially the first one, amazing

oh without a doubt! Love the first one best.

My favourite movie character is spidermantenor.gif

Awesome hero, love the movies as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78