The Questions Contest #23 | Do you have a collection? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Reply and win prices!


1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.


Topic: LIFE


Join me on SOLA. The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Sort:  

Yes I do have a collections of books
I love reading at my free time
books.jpg

I like your collections, I do have some of those books also, like The Da Vinci code, Harry Potter and others

Yes, I have a collection of shoes.
I love for kicks (shoes) is something I personally find difficult to comprehend. Unlike my friends, anytime we go shopping my first target is always a shoe and then I get nice befitting clothes.
Shoe is primarily a wear used for covering the foot. It protects the foot and compliment dressing to beautify the entire body.
It has been proven that the first item on the body of a human to be noticed is the SHOE 👟, hence my reason for having different shoes for different dressing mode.
IMG_20180222_154336_879.JPG

IMG_20180222_155053_587.jpg

that's a good amount of shoes to chose from :D

When I travel to the beach, I collect coralphabets. I put them back to the sea after I take a photo. IMG_20180222_211524.jpg

That's very cool!

Also, since you said you put them back to the sea, I wondered why should you do that? I googled and found out that corals are ALIVE! Omg, I always thought that they are just sea-rocks. No harm has ever done to any corals though. :D So, that's a new knowledge for me. Thank you for that. :D

Thanks @liberviarum! I collect them from the shore, take a photo and put them back to the ocean. I have never looked at corals the same way since I started doing this. 😂 I'm always on the lookout for letters. I'll try numbers and shapes next time. 😊

Yes, coral is alive! Unfortunately is dying in all oceans...you should check the documentary "Chasing Coral" and you will realize what is going on :)

that's really nice!! it's incredible how similar to letters those pieces are! :)

cool. I have a small collection of white shirts n denim jackets.
23970166_386460638451386_188491700711194624_n.jpg

Those shirts are looking great :)

I've never been good at collecting things.

Though it is my dream to build an outstanding collecting of vintage cars. classic-car-collection2.jpg

wow, that would be amazing :D thanks mate!

Collecting hats give me joy and happiness in life. I love collecting hats so much. This is just a portion of my hat collection. :')
20180222_205112.jpg
20180222_205105.jpg
20180222_205059.jpg
20180222_205125.jpg
20180222_205230.jpg

Nice collection sir! :D

yes i do have stamp of my shop where i am salesman but thats not my own that belong to the owner. i wish i have my own shop and have own stamp in future. and off course i love to wear t-shirts i have 4 t-shirts. i love to buy more but can't afford yet . thnx for the contest,

In time, you wd get all you want from steemit.. I see success in you

Well, maybe you can buy some of your own stamps! :)thanks for joining the contest!

Release the Kraken! You got a 63.08% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @thepassenger!

Great post! You just got a 38.46% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations to winners of question18: @ceyonce @greenheartwitch @mosesogenyi

Σ$$$ Tipped @mosesogenyi Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.262 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.26 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44