The Questions Contest #15 | If you could have personally witnessed anything, whtat would you want to have seen? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

Welcome to the Q&A Contest!


The contest that rewards you by sharing your thoughts on the question of the day

1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners.

5. Question10 winners: see screenshoot here


Topic: LIFE


Join me on SOLA. The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Sort:  

If I could witness anything then it would be something in the future.

There is a very real chance that humanity will oneday create an artificial intelligence that should rightly just be called intelligence.

On that day humanity will know that we are no longer alone in the universe in our sentience and the minds of mankind will have given birth to a child of our minds.

If that will be good or bad who can say but I think it will represent the most important point in human history.

If i could witness anything that would be it.

Omg, took the words right out of my head! You should look into Singularity Net .

Nice most people I say that to get all laws of robotics on me trying to say you can't program intelligence without unforseen issues at which point I ask them what we do with our children, we raise them and teach them with love which is what we would need to do with a true a.i.

Thanks for your reply! Yes, who knows what to expect from the future, hopefully we will be able to develope that AI for our own good and not the bad...thanks for joining!

Like Jane from the ender series, that would be super cool. Let's hope for the good but in saying that there is good and bad in every race and this would be no exception. It would be interesting to see how they would develop.

Resistance is futile! You will be assimilated.

haha, the fear is real!

The proof of Riemann Hypothesis !!

I'd love to witness childbirth. I think it's an amazing experience, one filled with pains at first, then joy after the baby is born.

I witnessed my sister giving birth, it was amazing!

Wow.
I have never witnessed anyone give birth....
I can't wait to give birth...
Lol

I wish I was able, I can't conceive but we are on the waiting list for an adoptee child. Fingers crossed and best of luck for you :-)

Oh wow!
I'm so sorry....
Best of luck for you dearie...

Very precious experience. I delivered my first child, did it all, even cut the cord. Had to take classes and everything.

Wow..
You must be very brave....

That must be really nice! Hopefully i'll witness my childs birthday some day :P thanks!

Smiles, yeah...
You sure would

that would really be awesome, that is , if I don't pass out first!!!! lol

Lol...
Hopefully, you wouldn't pass out.
You are strong

if I could personally witness anything i would like to turn back the hands of the clock to the time of creation and see how the whole events happened. There are times when the issue of creation of the world and things therein become confusing and look so much a vague or fable to believe. Questions without answers, thoughts without conviction, belief based on hope and acceptance not plausible all come from the issue of creation and existence of God.
if I could witness anything it would be that, to clear my doubts, answer all questions, boost my faith and annul my fears.

The Roman empire in their prime, a lot of movies and novels have been made about that civilization, I really would love to be able to go back in time and live amongst the Caesars and gladiators of old rome.. and of course the women ;)

Dont forget there was a lot of death beck then too.

Hehe, yes that could be great, witness it for a day! Thanks!

An actual unicorn by a river bank lol

Haha with a genie upon his back. 🦄

Haha 😂😂 so magical

Hahaha has to be able to shoot rainbows out it horn though.

😂😂 i hope that's not too much for our unicorn

hehe keep on looking, maybe you'll witness one ;) thanks for joining the game!

Hahaha probably never will but thanks

Awesome new contest bro. Keep up the good work.
#If I could personally witness anything it would have been : THE DEATH OF ADOLF HITLER.
To see whether he actually died or not. To see the bastard struggle with the little breath of life left in his nose and to see the look on his face when he realizes that he is not above death 💀. That bastard.

hehe that must have been a really historical moment...no matter if he's dead or not, his ideas are (almost) thanks for joining again ;)

Thanks sir.

I would have liked to see the Renaissance period. And to meet great geniuses of humanity such as Leonardo Da Vinci, Miguel Angel, Donatello and Rafael de Urbino. I leave you an image of the wonderful Mona Lisa. Mona Lisa.jpg

Oh man, to meet all the great artists!

Σ$$$ Tipped @nosmas Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.329 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.33 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thanks pal for this amazing contest. By the way I love Iggy songs and I am a passenger of this world too. Greetings from the south of the south. Greetings from Argentina.

Thanks very much for your kind words! Big hugs para Argentina ;)

Thanks a lot. I received my reward already. Thanks for the opportunity

Your welcome!!

Glad to see you back. Missed you on Friday.

Hey! Yes here I am! I couldn't post because I went skiing! it could happend from time to time as sometimes I make unexpected plans! :)

Thank you so much for the opportunity sir

I would like to have witnessed the beginning of times, the big-bang maybe? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48