The Q&A Contest | Question #6 | Join this fun contest and get free SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Q&A Contest!


The contest that rewards you by sharing your opinion and thoughts on the question of the day

1. Check the rules and prices of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section.

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion.

4. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in this post.

5. Question one winners: see screenshoot here


Topic: LIFE

Join me on SOLA. The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Sort:  

What scares me most is living a life of no value...merely existing; not actually living.

I like your reply! Many people aren't scared of that but they should ;) thanks for joining!

Thanks much. I'm glad you like it

I like the way you think. This is also one of my deepest fears.

Thanks much, I really do appreciate.

Yes!!! my C Lady lives her life for values and worths coz she's worthy and valuable to me

Oh wow!
Interesting...
Thanks much.

The fear Merely existing...
Is The beginning of impact.

Fear is one big hindrance to success.. I actually just wrote a post about fear... care to check it out on my blog

Yes it is.
Thanks...I sure will

What scares me the most is that the majority of the people isn't able (or isn't willing to) think for themselves and just blindly follow others without even questioning their ideas or motives...

You are so right, too many people just behave that way, pretty scary. Thanks for joining the game! :)

Congratulations to the winners of #question1: @sheeneshane @itscryptoant @rannon You have already received your prices!

Σ$$$ Tipped @itscryptoant Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.529 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.53 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

That is awesome! Thank you. Ill make sure I keep participating. I was gonna do that either way but now...lol

haha thanks @itscryptoant you have been since day1 so chances are you will get again a price :D

Thanks a lot man. Got the price. I wouldn't have minded if it was more though #winks. Looking forward to other questions.

hehe little by little, it was the first question ;)

Yayy! Thank you so much... I already received the price. This is actually my first time joining a contest and winning this hypes me to join more contest! I'm all support to your contests and steemians who are joining. I hope you keep on reaching out to your fellow steemians by organizing these kinds of contests. FIGHTING!

You want to know what keeps me up at night? What i fear the most.... Barney! Bwahahahahah

No for real though, dying before I have the chance to make a lasting difference in this world.

hahaha that Barney is like a nightmare :S we have chances to do something lasting everyday! go for it! :)

What scares me the most is when there will come a time that I will become a servant of money. I mean, earning money is essential in satisfying our needs. Money is needed to survive in this world. But choosing money over authentic happiness, preoccupying myself about money, forgetting the importance of family, friends, peers, and the people whom I get to interact with everyday, and neglecting my duty as part of the society, this is what I fear the most. That is why everyday, I take some time to reflect on myself before the day ends and think of how can I be a better person, tomorrow. :)

To have the truth before me all along and couldn't see it, would almost cause a fatal ache. This is thing that scares me the most.

Thanks for you reply!

What scares me is failure and defeat...

I don't agree 100%...sometimes when you fail is when you learn the most! thanks for joining!

lol - I didn't read this reply before I replied to your comment on @morbyjohn...
Seems like I shouldn't have typed it :-)

You got a 0.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thepassenger!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What scares me the most are death and failure, for i know we can't control these things and we don't know when it would be happening

Well, death for sure can't be controlled, but we can try to avoid failure. But as I said before, sometimes to succeed you need to fail first! thanks for joining!

I agree. Failing is part of becoming successful. At the specific moment, failure feels awful, but afterwards you may be looking back and realize those were the moments you've learned the most...

What scares me most is RAPTURE!!!

Wow, that's scary! thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83