A year in steemit, a contest to celebrate together. (VIDEO)

in #contest6 years ago



Fuente 1Fuente 2

Hello Steemit friends especially to the Steemchurch community, this week I was of Steemit birthday.


Fuente

I thank God for allowing me to discover this beautiful community, this year that will start will be the beginning of a new project for the community and for the town where I live, soon you will see what it is about ...

I extend my gratitude to all the users of this platform who, in one way or another, have appreciated my publications.

I invite you to my birthday.



To celebrate this birthday, I will create an easy and fun contest. Which I calls
1➱1➱1➱1

How to enter?



You must make a comment in this publication, accompanied by a Selfie of yours (of course).

What will you win?



The winner will get 1 Steem in his wallet.

How will I choose the winner?



So that everyone has the same chance to win, I will make a video of the draw to choose the winner.

VIDEO

1 Comment.

1 Personal Selfie.

1 Raffle.

1 Steem (prize).


Participate!!

Raffle date December 8 of this year.

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend!! and may there be many more years of success. Greetings from costarica...

[000623].jpg

Congratulations with your 1-year anniversary

Congratulations

You have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for redfish and minnows of the day.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and to be added to our weekly curation post.



@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

My selfie was taken today with my son as we waited in the car for everyone to come so we could go to church!
I appreciate you @theonlyway as you are frequently commenting something encouraging on my blog! Congrats on your 1 Year Steemit Anniversary. God bless!

A8EA086F-7F7C-422D-9396-C7D1A9BC4B9C.jpeg

A year of fun and happiness, congratulations brother. Regards!!!

El primero de muchos amigo, sigue adelante, Dios te bendiga grandemente.
God Bless you

And your photograph? participate with a photo of you, we are all beautiful before God.

Congratulations @theonlyway! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71