Sort:  

I dig this a lot! Thank you for your submission! You've created our bus, given it wheels, given it a smattering of usable graphics, and made it stickerable! Superb!

Awesome! I'm so happy you like it! After the contest results if I win I'm down to develop more graphics for your spectacular journey if you need something else. Thanks for the opportunity!

Just to make sure, each element can act independently and is a .ai vector format?

Yes and yes. Adobe Illustrator CC (.ai) and it can be fully modified if needed

Good to know. Are you on Discord? Find me and message me with my Steemit username. 😁

Yes, we're on Discord but we couldn't find you without the #0000 so, our Discord username is @themonkeyzuelans#9087 😁

Ahh I can't find you guys either! Mine is: Amelia Bartlett#9474 (I guess it's my full name.)

You're right. It's so weird. What about via email? [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46