Sort:  

@themagus, last week's winner! Glad to see you are back for another hunt!

I've seen those incredible cliffs of Galway while I was searching for my own image HAHAHA

It looks similar but it's not. You have one more try, gotta remain on the pirates foot steps this week.

pop over and see my blog.... I mentioned you in a post ..... see if it gets more feet through your blog.

Awesome @themagus! Thanks a bunch for the lovely support!
This game is a lot of fun and I really work the tips out during the week to let the treasure go to someone, not really looking into profit here.

You had to see how many times I check my own images to see if they are not obvious hahahahaha

Tip of the Day 1 Pirates were spotted sailing on the South Atlantic Ocean.
Tip of the Day 2 The coast is sandy, except for this small part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62