Sort:  

Thank you @themadgoat. Hey, how have you been? :)

The first 3 have referral links. The rest are in development so I just put the website. More important to me people know about it though. I'm going to see if I can collect enough Manna for a SBD lololol

I work my ass off all week and at the end of the day I'm too exhausted to give brain power to the internet, then most weekends I have a small window to post shit while my woman is bitching at me for ignoring her. Dear god, if my investments would take off even a little I'd ride off into the sunset cackling like the wicked witch of the west.
That's my life. Thanks for asking. It's always nice to put into words exactly why I'm miserable.
What's the deal with Manna? I signed up a while ago but it makes no sense to me.

If you signed up a while ago, you probably already have coin there. They're building infrastructure right now, so you can't do anything with it (at present) except cash it out. But it's like a faucet that pays every week without doing anything.

At today's rate of 1 SBD = 1.52 USD and 1 Manna = .009 USD, I think you would need 168.88 Manna to get one SBD. Check my math on that but it shouldn't take too long to get that much manna.

Are you involved in the project? Manna was about 2 cents recently. It's only on one exchange. And, it's listed at about 1000 on Coinmarketcap. So it has huge growth potential.

I am not involved with the project. I do agree it does appear to have good potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94