You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Word Micro-Fiction Competition – Win SBI Shares

in #contest6 years ago

Black and white I saw,
as I approached the window.

Limping as a dying husk,
away from the prejudiced law
that murdered “desolates” willy nilly
for fathoming such is horrific.

Two forced choices came now:
continue entertaining their lil’ humours
or steal their game myself.

Either way, time’s runnin’ out.

{I was brought here by @jayna reblogging this and didn’t knew this existed. Maybe the fifty-worders can expand operations here as well...}

Sort:  

Thanks for entering @theironfelix, and hopping over to check my little comp out! So excited to find out about the fifty-worders!

I love your piece- you pack so much story and hints into exactly 50 words - I can imagine a whole novel coming from this story. E x

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments! I hope you and @jayna collaborate in the near future.

That would be a lot of fun! E x

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59