Win 0.5 Steem Dollar in my 1st ChibiFighter contest ever.

in #contest6 years ago

fighter_02.png

For those of you who dont know what ChibiFighters is, its a new game that is going to be released soon on the Ethereum Network.

I was one of the few lucky individuals that found out about this new awesome game and bought myself some FCF tokens to trade them in for Founder Chibis.

I traded one of those tokens and got my 1st Mythic Founder Chibi, I decided to hold a contest and to expand the amount of people I can reach by posting a few articles in the different catagories linking to my Steemit article here:

https://steemit.com/chibifighter/@thehermitmonk/win-0-5-steemdollars-name-my-1st-mythic-founder-chibifighter

After you entered the contest in the link above and you want to know more about this awesome new blockchain based game then visit the website:

Website: https://chibifighters.io

Sort:  

Warriors of survival

Congratulations @thehermitmonk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Chibis rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62