You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship rules simplified.

in #contest7 years ago

@apolymask,
Bro how much you wish to pay for 2nd and 3rd places? And it is end on July, 2018? If 2nd and 3rd place get small prize gifts please let me know! I will donate 10 STEEM (5 STEEM each) from my wallet to make them happy!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Word man! That would be awesome of you. :) Right now.. It's uhh.. 25 steem for second place and 5 steem for 3rd place, so your donation would make it 30 steem for second place and 10 steem for 3rd place, that would be much appreciated by the participants I think! :) I'll give you recognition among all the donors as well though!Though I'm pretty sure that's not your intention and you're just a good person who wants to be generous.

Oh and yeah.. It ends this year. On July 18 2018

Cheers friend! Thanks a super bunch if you decide to donate, and who knows! Maybe it will spread more when people see you donate in addition to the other whale sponsor we got, maybe it will encourage more people to also donate and then we could get a really intense competition going for bigger rewards! :D

@apolymask,
I will definitely provide 10 STEEM, if I get a chance I will send you 20 STEEM (10 STEEM per each one)
Bro, no need to mention my name in anywhere! I am just doing this to make success of your contest! Hope I can send those price gifts direct to you in 2 months time! (Probably April)
If I could help you in any other way I will definitely do too!

Cheers~

Sweet! Thanks for helping out! I would like to give you credit if that's okay? If you don't want me to I won't, but I would like to give all of the sponsors and donors a shout out and a thanks! I hope you don't mind.

And cool! I appreciate the offer to help, maybe you could be a guest judge in the future or something like that? It's up to you! I'm sure we can find a way for you to help out more if you want to. :) Cheers friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50