You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R40 - Help steem

in #contest6 years ago

@apolymask,
Bro 17th of Feb 2018 I sent 10 STEEM and I will send another 10 STEEM in 3 days of time to share with Information Finding Championship - 2nd Place and 3rd Place Winners!

Cheers~

Sort:  

That's awesome theguruasia! :) Thanks a bunch for helping out! That was significant and I'm sure very appreciated by those who will benefit from it. Also.. We should talk on Facebook sometime, I might have a deal for you that you might be interested in.

@apolymask,
Sure I will join the chat in next 12 hrs time!

Can you please say HI there? I missed your name bro. Sorry!

Cheers~

Cool. Though.. I forgot what your name is on there as well! Could you refresh my memory?

@apolymask,
I will send you a wallet spam!

Cheers~

Cool. Though.. I forgot what your name is on there as well! Could you refresh my memory?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64