You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first batch of WINNERS are in - GET LIFETIME SUPPORT for following SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS

in #contest5 years ago

I am building a community where we make fun of international politics through popular Magic: The Gathering card design. New to Stemmit, but it has been just recently, when I joined here. There is a Facebook page with a bit longer history.

Sort:  

WOAH! I love art based humor! I want to see more posts on steem!!!!!

Welcome to steem, it can be a bit hard to get traction, but you are doing it right here - keep doing you on your main blog (don't worry about payouts) and come and comment on other's, (ESPECIALLY CONTESTS!). We have the best contests here, and I bet with your satirical magic card art you could rock this place!

Perchance - are you available for hire if I have a card in mind? What would you charge?

I need more art like yours in my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28