New Contest-Help Me Design a Steemit Tie-Winner Gets 10 SBD

in #contest7 years ago

I really enjoy going to investment conferences and there are some good ones here in Vancouver throughout the year. I’d like to find a way to subtly promote Steemit while I’m there, so the thought came to me, why not get a customized Steemit tie? Better yet, why not make this a contest and receive some help from the Steemit community?

So, the contest is pretty straightforward.
Come up with a Steemit design I can use to make a customized necktie and whoever designs the one I personally like the most gets 10 SBD.

I’m just looking for something with the logo, not with my username or anything.


The deadline will be two weeks from tomorrow, September 12th. Comment with your submission. Only one submission per user, please.

In the meantime, this is the first site I found that offers customizable ties:
http://www.designyourtie.com/

Does anyone have any recommendations on similar sites they like and trust?

thx in advance to anyone who participates and please suggest this contest to anyone who you think might like it.

Sort:  

Professional, spiffy, Steemit tie


@drawingmaster
alt text

Thanks for the entry! I dig it!

I like this one. Looks great and promotes steemit. Looks like something I would wear.

Here was an idea I had for one. The colors didnt come out as well as I had hoped but maybe with actual fabric it would look a bit better. I used the colors from the actual logo.

SteemIt Tie

sweet I'll post my design tomorrow

I'm in ;)

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To have any of future posts entered into the Resteem lottery please see the following.

Very nice and interesting post,Thank you for sharing

Loading...

I like this one. Looks great and promotes steemit. Looks like something I would wear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39