🎲 Daily "Weekly price contest" for Top 7 Marketcap cryptos 🎲

in #contest6 years ago

The creation of the Bitcoin Weekly Contest sparked a chain reaction!

I'm going to do not one, but seven weekly contests - each day with a new crypto, always from the 7 cryptos with highest marketcap.

Easy contest rules, no lengthy intricate post needed explaining them.

  • upvote the contest post
  • Re-steem of contest post give 1 extra vote
  • Answer in comment of contest post

Each contest is open a week, so latecomers do actually have an advantage, but do not hesitate. Give a resteem vote now and save one for last day and you'll earn curation, plus you sharpen your mind twize.

💖

Marketcap and prices will be based on https://onchainfx.com/ from next contest (Ethereum).

The coins for the next week as presented from OCFX:

BitcoinWeekly price contest is started.
Saturday opens Ethereum Weekly price contest
Sunday opens Ripple Weekly price contest
Monday opens Stellar Lumens Weekly price contest
Tuesday opens Bitcoin Cash Weekly price contest
Wednesday opens Litecoin Weekly price contest
Thursday opens EOS Weekly price contest

I may participarte myself, but will give my vote within
the first 24 hours of each post or it is not valid.


Make sure you follow @thedolphin so you don't miss the next contest !


and please also consider giving an upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

I love it @thedolphin! This is a fantastic idea and will be alot of fun! I really like that your doing some alts too, hopefully it will get people paying attention to more than just #bitcoin and #ethereum

Thanks, pretty satisfied with firing up this project myself :)
Alts must be represented when doing it this way. I for one did not see Stellar and Eos that large so it might as well broaden peoples bias too.

Maybe you can get a broad rotation of alts going, you know, change some or all of them up weekly or monthly. I think that would be pretty cool and would help people continue to broaden they're knowledge base. I've watched EOS for some time now but steller is a new one for me. I'm really looking forward to this competition!

Yes, now with the creation of @dolphincontest I can run more and shorter term contests without cluttering my blog too much.

So maybe I should do a daily contest as well, snapshot of marketcap the 1. of each month and a new coin a day?

I would be down for sure!

I'm actually going to do something similar to this. I like your idea, and will reward you for my use of your idea.

You may freely use the idea, but please don't compete on the contest objective :)

Ok, great. And I will give you a share of post rewards.

You got a 29.80% upvote from @steemrat courtesy of @cryptli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46