You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👼 MY GREAT DEBUT OF " KARENS ANGEL WINGS ! " SD GIVEAWAY!👼

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

That's very nice of you! I hope people will get involve because at the end this is more important than the reward! Glad to hear that you will be the judge for the next meme challenge. I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind reply ! Yes im going to enjoy being a judge ! Although I wont be able to join the contest lol ! I love entering these things , and thought it was good time to introduce my Karens Angel Wings ,that i was going to debut a few days ago ! Its not much just a little recognition as my votes are not worth anyting but 1 or 2 cents ! Good luck in the Meme Challenge ! 👍😇

Yes, I get it and if more people will start doing this will be an amazing platform. Cheers!

Thanks ! I will be putting up a post thats ready to go as soon as the Meme Challenge 4 starts which will be soon ! Thanks for the reply ! Steem on !👍😇

I'm waiting for it too! Steem on!

Cool ! Anytime now ! 👍👼 Good luck !😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39