๐Ÿ‘ผ MY GREAT DEBUT OF " KARENS ANGEL WINGS ! " SD GIVEAWAY!๐Ÿ‘ผsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ‘ผ BECAUSE EVERYONE NEEDS A GUARDIAN ANGEL ! I have decided to debut " Karens Angel Wings " For the first time , as I was chosen to Judge this weeks 4th Fabulous Meme Challenge put on by @fibra59 ! In which theres prizes for first : $15.00 SBD / 2nd prize : $8.00 SBD / 3rd prize $ 4.00 SBD ! Thanks to 100 steem donated by @onceuponatime for this week ! Thats awesome thanks for sponcering !
๐Ÿ‘ผ Last weeks Challenge will end Sunday And a New Meme Challenge will begin !. With over 45 Memes entered , and being judged by @kus-knee this past week , Wow ! Good luck and thanks for all that you do , I hope I can carry on the judges gavel as well as you did ! Woot ! Woot ! This is going to be alot of fun ! ๐Ÿ‘ผ

๐Ÿ‘ผ THIS IS WHERE I HAVE DECIDED TO DEBUT " Karens Angel Wings ! " Along with the meme that I made , I think its pretty cool ! I will be giving out a 4th and 5th prize of of 1.00 SBD each on top of the other prizes ! Its not much , but its a nice little conselation prize ! Not only that but as @kus-knee does with his "Throw A Bone "initiative , and @papa-pepper does with his " Wild Card "initiative , I will also be giving away Angel Wings in the form of eigther 1.00 SBD Or 5 to 10 steem On occasion if I really like a comment I recieve ! Woot ! Woot ! ๐Ÿ‘ผ

๐Ÿ‘ผSo good luck with the Meme Challenge this week ! And you never know when I will be handing out " Karens Angel Wings" to some lucky steemians in my comments or perhaps if I really like a post of one of my followers !! SO Have Fun ! And never stop steeming on !

Thanks for Banner@son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 !



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

This is really cool! โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿณ

Thanks ! The new meme challenge is starting at any time now ! Good luck !๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! Love the extra exposer !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡

That's very nice of you! I hope people will get involve because at the end this is more important than the reward! Glad to hear that you will be the judge for the next meme challenge. I wish you all the best!

Thanks for the kind reply ! Yes im going to enjoy being a judge ! Although I wont be able to join the contest lol ! I love entering these things , and thought it was good time to introduce my Karens Angel Wings ,that i was going to debut a few days ago ! Its not much just a little recognition as my votes are not worth anyting but 1 or 2 cents ! Good luck in the Meme Challenge ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡

Yes, I get it and if more people will start doing this will be an amazing platform. Cheers!

Thanks ! I will be putting up a post thats ready to go as soon as the Meme Challenge 4 starts which will be soon ! Thanks for the reply ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡

I'm waiting for it too! Steem on!

Cool ! Anytime now ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ผ Good luck !๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks ! Hope you join the meme contest ! Good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ผ

If you decide to follow me please leave a comment so I can follow you back! Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘ผ

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

Guess it can't be helped :D , I will follow your wings to seas and shining shores. Just don't count on me being there, my following page is twice as big as my followers :D. I would appreciate it if you checked my posts.

Cool thanks for the follow ! Followed back ! Will do my best but quit busy now that im home 24 / 7 after being laid off since my construction site where i did security is now completed ! I was able to blog there 10 hrs a night ! But i will definitly check out your posts now that im following you ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ผWhich photo do you prefer !? All comments are greatly appreciated !! Thanks ๐Ÿ‘ผ

The first on is more geared towards people and looks more for a blog, I like the second one better

Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44