You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing CONTEST with 4 SBD prize! Tell the story of your favorite/most memorable dog!

in #contest7 years ago

I really loved getting involved in this contest.. I had to face things I wanted to be left buried (the feeling of loss and abandonment) but the experience was cathartic and freeing, ultimately. So, thank you :)
Here is my entry https://steemit.com/writing/@thatlovechild/the-only-dog-i-ever-named-chelsea-mtnmeadowmomma-s-writing-contest

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm really glad it could help <3 and I can see why, because it's such a sad story overall. I'm very sorry about the tragic loss of your father, I can't even imagine, and then to lose Chelsea too :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32