You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Weeks ago someone wrote on the wall of my building: "Trust him, look what he did to me" never pay attention, I did not think that message to me and as they covered him quickly forget the matter easily. Until today, somehow that person managed to enter my apartment, he did not take anything, there are no signs that he has even entered my room, the only thing that proves that there was indeed someone there was that message on the wall, the same that they had left days before in my building. My first reaction was to look outside to see if someone was around, but no, as always the hall was alone. I've removed that message by painting over, three, four layers of paint and I do not know if I'm going crazy but I still see the message, it's disturbing all day I've had this feeling that they're watching me. Am I going to be paranoid? Who the hell are I supposed to trust? Who wrote this message on my wall and with what intention, maybe it was going crazy, because this is what they have achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38