You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Celebration #5

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Here my entry 😀

https://steemit.com/contest/@thaishps/courtship-ritual-or-wedding-ceremony-venezuelans

Oh! I lost my 300 SUP. You should have said the time or date you would close. It took me all morning to do the post. You owe me an ice cream!

Sort:  

Thank you @thaishps. Entry #9

I enjoyed 'crazy hour' @thaishps. Thank you for your contribution! I'll look you up on @kryptonia and transfer the SUP.

Thanks, but do not worry. I am new to Kryptonia and did not know that the number of tasks that were available had to be taken into account. I took a long time to make the post and when I returned to Kryptonia others had already taken the task 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42