You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ORIGINALWORKS REVIEW CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

English is not my mother tongue. I have tried to learn it, but so far it has been unsuccessful. So my technique when I want to participate in some activity, first I write in my language and then I use Google to translate. But everyone knows that Google does not always manage to interpret correctly and that is easily observed by someone whose language is English. However, I have dared to participate three times in @originalworks. I always come last, but I do not think I've wasted my time. For me it has been a learning opportunity, with each competition I learn many more of the technology and introduces me to concepts that otherwise would have remained in the dark.

I will not participate in your contest, but I take this opportunity to thank @originalworks. Hopefully the work they do will encourage others to continue the initiative.

Thanks @focygray

Good luck to the participants.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43