You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday 51, HUGE PRIZE announcement. All former entrants should pay attention! Last chance to jump in for this big prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats on the achievement, guess I was late to the party, but better late than never! I would like to submit the following, though not my original work!

download.jpg

More I'm here to spread word of my Contest-contest, create a SBI Contest and win (lots of) SBI! 26 SBI to give away I hope to see you enter :)

Trying to reward people for creating their own contests and spread SBI as far and wide as possible!!!

Sort:  

@tfcoates That's fun! I've seen that! But I recommend you give it an honest to goodness shot! The pun topic is "dirty" and it must be an original pun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44