What would you do with one million Steems? – CONTEST for the best comment (Eng/Rus)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

52659_original.jpg

Hey Steemians,

Would you like to share your thoughts on this subject with the community? If yes, please leave your answer as a comment under this post. I will review all of them and choose the most interesting one, most unusual and most funny.

Three winners will get 4 SBD each from me and 4 SBD will go to the Steemit Russia Team member from @johnstone.

Only one rule - you must be either my follower or Steemit Russia Team member. If you meet both requirements, it will rise your chances :)

The deadline is 8th of July.

Your entries can be in English or in Russian, as you like. Good Luck!




Что бы вы сделали с одним миллионом Стимов?

Привет всем,

Если у вас есть интересные мысли по данному вопросу – приглашаю поделиться ими с сообществом в рамках конкурса на самый интересный, самый необычный и самый смешной способ потратить Стимы. Для участия просто оставьте ваш ответ в качестве комментария к данному посту.

Три победителя получат от меня по 4 SBD каждый и 4 SBD получит участник Steemit Russia Team от @johnstone.

Условие только одно – вы должны быть либо моим фолловером, либо участником Steemit Russia Team. Выполнение обоих пунктов увеличивает ваши шансы :)

Срок окончания конкурса 8 июля.

Комментарии можно оставлять на английском и русском языках, как вам больше нравится. Удачи!

Sort:  

That's big money..ill spread it around to friends.Keep as much i need to retire. :)

I would have a heart attack as I have never won anything lol
1 mil half would go into steem delegations and becoming a whale so can give people a proper vote not my measly 0.0000001 or whatever it is lol also to give me an income 200k into other cryptos. rest would go into paying off mortgage and remainder around 300k would go into setting up a charity and helping people around the world in real poverty and struggle

Hm that's a serious plan here. I would love to see you giving 300 k for charity))

Hello I am a member of steemit Russia Team of @johnstone and If I have one million steem, I will cash half to btc and in the other half I will power up my steem power to 400000 and with 100000 I will start daily giveaway and contests to help minnows with giveaway and talented people with contests

Я бы отправилась в путешествие по миру, а потом сняла бы суперский фильм (или даже сериал) про это :)
Ну и конечно же купила бы родителям тот катамаран, о котором они так давно мечтают))))

Назови первые три страны куда бы ты поехала с самого начала @sashawrites

@johnstone Думаю, это были бы Перу, Англия и Китай :)

Класс!))

Всем доброго времени суток! Не мог пройти мимо столь занятного вопроса…
У меня минимум три варианта. Правда, не знаю, что в какой раздел подойдёт ;-)
Первый, на мой взгляд, самый верный – отдам их жене, ибо уверен, что она распорядится ими правильно и по справедливости =)
Второй, он же самый сомнительный – вложиться в производство 3D принтера, который сможет печатать катамараны и яхты.
Третий, как мне кажется, самый весёлый – это вложиться в раскрутку данного сообщества ;-)

Я бы всё таки рассмотрел второй вариант повнимательней, помоему чуть выше уже есть покупатель на данную продукцию))

If I have 1 millon steems..... Wow! I would just buy a car and be driving it around on steemit. Hope to see a gas station to make refill when my gas finishes. If not... I will just have to carry the car on my head :)

Reinvest some sponsor some people and cash out and spend some on the family

Oh my goodness! Me having 1,000,000 steemit? In a country where i am from has simply made me a multi millionaire. Tbh i am going to scream away my voice. i will start up my own company, yea that's my dream. Yes of course, i will buy a house and a car and paint steemit all over it :)

Very good and very sincere @donefezy! You will have it someday.

Thanks for the well wishes :)

Great question! I would certainly quit my job and live off Steemit. Then I would have a lot of fun giving massive upvotes to random steemit users. I would feel a lot like Santa Claus! I would do some renovatiions on my home, and sponsor a number of people from Venezuela with 700 Steem Basic Income shares each. (That is the maximum number). Then I would pursue my screwdriver invention full time. It would change my life a great deal, and the lives of many others.

They will start to call you Santa @giddyupngo!

I like the sound of that. :-)

Моя мама иногда немного пессимист. Поэтому иногда она начинает думать, что в старости их ничего хорошего не ждет. Поэтому я бы часть стимов потратила на то, что бы сделать маму оптимистом)) Достроила бы родительский дом, отправила бы их в путешествие, что б они увидели, то что давно хотели. В общем что угодно!
А оставшееся инвестировала в себя и свое будущее (знания, недвижимость, акции, свой бизнес, возможно стим)

Всё правильно.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52