Boring Photo Contest Entry

in #contest7 years ago

So @saywha is hosting a contest called the boring photo contest. After thinking of what bores me the most I would have to say it is sorting buttons to sell on eBay. I do it because I make money doing it, but it is so BORING.....
I seriously want to eventually replace that income with steemit because I love posting on steemit but I really hate sorting through buttons and costume jewelry. I know money can motivate many people but it really isn't a motivation for me, though sometime I do things I don't like to pay the bills. Buttons are so boring.

DSC_0004.JPG

If you want to find out more about this contest you can find out all about it here at this link.

https://steemit.com/contest/@saywha/boring-photo-contest-win-steem

untitled.png

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You might be bored doing the sorting, which I believe, but that is a visually interesting photo, with all the different colors, shapes, and textures of the buttons!

I love your entry. And I love buttons. Old ones mixed with bright ones. I have a biscuit tin full of them. Some of them used to be in my grandma's collection when I was a kid. In spite of my girl name, that was a while ago. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66