Sort:  

That is the whole point of the contest. You can go to their blogs and find out about them. They are doing some great work for the benefit of the community and the platform. I have listed featured witnesses. Check out their blogs and/or Steemfest 2 videos on youtube. Lastly, it is an art/fiction contest. You don't have to know a lot. Just be creative.

Oh poop. You just reminded me that I promised @good-karma an ASO audit for esteem. I still have the Google doc with the current description open in my browser.

Nope, no time to write creative stuff, I have an app description to re-write.

BTW, pleasure to make your acquaintance. I am surprised we have yet to interact, with a nickname like yours. Unless we have interacted, in which case I apologizing for having goldfish memory. <3

Nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91