Sort:  

man that is so freakin incredible, mad props to you. You asked such quality questions; you can tell you are an awesome person. It especially resonated with me when he talks about his dad (I am going thru the same process of really getting to know my father)

no worries, just wanted to share ;) was an interesting southby (sxsw) for me, lots of things have changed since then but yeah, gary is cool. thank you for the props! :)

You're welcome buddy and you are absolutely right the world has/is changing. Glad to have crossed paths buddy

i truly believe you always meet who you are meant to meet.

Me too buddy me too. I've witnessed so many synchronicities its illogical for me not to believe.

You should be able to win this contest in no time :)

hahah, i'd like to receive that funds for sure. i'm desperately in need of a new phone or my laptop fixed so yeah, that would help massively! :) - it's weird i've got a whole series coming about reaching out to amplifiers, will probably become a live stream show as i put it together, show people the work that goes into research etc. if you follow me i'll post more information about it once it's ready to go.

Heck yeah already followed buddy, looking forward to content from you. That's an awesome idea about including live streaming in your Steemit community especially when live streaming becomes a function in Steemit next year :)

Nice Interview. Thanks for posting the contest otherwise the steem community would have never saw this footage.

that's true, i've never thought about that. i've got SO much legacy to put on this platform :)

Yeah it trips me out that a lot of us with history are not using it for our resume ;)

i guess it comes down to the 'humble' tag ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40