You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCREASED To 200SBD+*! Get GARY VEE on STEEMIT Contest

in #contest7 years ago

man that is so freakin incredible, mad props to you. You asked such quality questions; you can tell you are an awesome person. It especially resonated with me when he talks about his dad (I am going thru the same process of really getting to know my father)

Sort:  

no worries, just wanted to share ;) was an interesting southby (sxsw) for me, lots of things have changed since then but yeah, gary is cool. thank you for the props! :)

You're welcome buddy and you are absolutely right the world has/is changing. Glad to have crossed paths buddy

i truly believe you always meet who you are meant to meet.

Me too buddy me too. I've witnessed so many synchronicities its illogical for me not to believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41