You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 4 - 111 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

As son as I saw reflection I knew where i was going a street where i have got reflection shots before with the wall of a buildingIMG_0163.jpeg

Of course I normally take reflection shots here early morning when it isnt so crowded
you should have seen some of the weird looks I got taking this and the few others that were even worse than this one, BUt I couldn’t let the funny looks or comments stop me and here is my reflection shot, half of me but all of Bahbahra LOL

Sort:  

I think its Bahbahra is the one competing here lol! She looks lovely!

LOL well she is more happy in front of the camera than me :) an better looking to be honest :)

Love it!! Who cares about dirty looks when you are on a mission!! :)

Exactly :) I used to worry abut what people thing, not so much these days clearly LOL

yes!! Not worth worrying about :)

😎👍😎👍

If she helps you through this, who cares? 😂😂😂

Okay I love this! I also love that tiny teddy on your jacket. So cool!

Thanks kindly
That’s a little fridge magnet sheep on my jacket my plan is for her to be the focus of the selfies lol

But many do think she is a bear 😎

Hahaha cutee and I have gathered she has a name too.

OHh yes I started taking photos of her a few years back must have over 100 Hots o her on Flickr, she has her own album and I call her Bahbahra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82