You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 27 - 415 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

B191AF8D-052D-4465-A90B-F8F14AF3BB99.jpeg

Bahbahra saw what the challenge for today was while I was sleeping 💤
Can you say I was woken up blinded. UN the light 💡

Lol 😂 this was fun had the idea for this shot on the train into work 13 hours ago

Sort:  

hahaha oh my, she certainly is dedicated. This one is done really well.

Thanks this one ended up being easy to make a story with Bahbahra lol

That is too funny! Well done!

Thanks trying to get the shot and Making it a new story with the little sheep Bahbahra is fun but tricky some days but today’s was easy and fun

Ah, I found you and Bahbahra! That was very creative!

Thanks, I saw the challenge on the train this morning and came up with this idea, had to wait 13 hours before I could do it;)

Good thinking!!

For a person who never took selfies I am loving this contest 😎

Me too!! New frontiers :)

Yeah I am sure I will slip back into no Selfie mode when the contest is over but having fun for now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62