You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 2 - 75 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

IMG_0123.jpeg

This was tricky not having a pet so I went walking around the city walked about 2 miles and tried to get shots with dogs but they and the owners walked on by, eventually got these rats of the sky AKA Pigeons in the background with Bahbahra in the foreground so I think this may qualify to keep me here for another day

Sort:  

I got to take a bike ride with my wife today searching for the coolest living creatures we could find! It was several blocks before it wasn't 'stray cat' or 'pooping dog'

Will have to check what you found

Funnily enough the next best option was a pooping dog lol

You did well!!

Thanks Kindly :)

I took a walk too to make the challenge a bit more interesting! Glad to see that Bahbahra went with you!

I am going to try and Have Bahbahra the main focus of y selfies so its more a Bahbahra selfie than me LOL

just get Bahbahra its own steemit account: The life and struggles off...

Maybe I struggle to keep up with just one account lol

Awesome! you did great.

LOL thanks I dont like i myself my nose want meant to be in shot, but the rule is no editing so I couldn't crop it lOL

Haha yup I hear ya 😀

lets see what tomorrow brings :)

LOL! Sky rats! 😍

😎👍😎
Not sure where I picked that up from but it’s what I always call them

haha nice! So that means I can take one with a bird too. Don't have pets and nor do I like animals so this one is going to be tricky for me but I'm definitely going to try.

Good luck this was a tricky one for me also without a pet
But go for it you can do it 👍😎

Yes, I did it. Posted mine with a donkey an hour back.

OHh I must go look for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49