You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 19 - 315 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

DA741423-D452-4DAF-A041-088B47A6AB04.jpeg

Juggling two water bottles and a banana with a broken finger not that sensible Now time to ice my finger to stop the throbbing but it was worth it to stay in thi

Sort:  

You did well!! Hope that finger is healing! And thank you so much for the treeplanter visit!!!

Aww but you did so well. Your finger will recover soon. Just be careful with it.

thanks I am doing my best to be careful with it ;)

Should have let Bahbahra juggle! Hope your finger heals quick!

LOL I did try that but thats was a fail, infact she is hiding in this shot, you can barely see her peeking out of my shirt

Awesome job. I like that they are colorful as well. Glad you got a shot so you could ice your finger, gotta be more careful 😀

Me and careful don’t seem to mix as often as they should

Bravo!👏 Be careful next time dear.

Thanks 🙏
Will see what the next challenge is

Worth it it was! I have never seen your face!

Yes I had to give up on hiding my face to get this shot 😞 lol 😂

Hope you didn't break any more fingers!

Nope all ok and see hand Dr tomorrow so All is good

Good to know! Steemit selfies can be a dangerous affair, so look out! LOL!

Indeed I am being as careful as I can be

Man, that whole face is hanging out.

Yes you got me to do a full face selfi LOL Bahbahra is in shot but barely visible peaking out of my T-shirt 😂

Hoping I can meet the next challenge am a bit slowed down for a day or so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53