You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 16 - 275 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

I now know this sort of selfie isn’t as easy as some people make it look 👀
8F8D987C-46D6-416D-A124-FA26BAB3D70D.jpeg

Ps the photo on display on the billboard over my shoulder is one of mine

Sort:  

I was curious as to how you were going to incorporate Bahbahra into this challenge! So cool that you also have a photo you took in that shot!

thanks I tried a few options with Bahbahra but ended up with this one, was cool with my photo in shot ;)

Wow...that was an amazing photo,i'm proud of you sir!

thanks kindly ;)

Your own photo? Well that's a big plus! Is it an ad? Well executed shot!

The photo is great but I miss your beard in this one.

I love this. Super creative and what a nice place. That is freaking awesome that your photo is up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74