You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 15 - 265 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

C5DD53A4-584B-4E20-AC79-FF299DA32CFD.jpeg

LOL as fate would have it here am in in y office leaning against a wall balancing a tennis ball and sheep fridge magnet on my nose

Good thing he always new I was crazy what can I say LOL

Sort:  

Sheep fridge magnet? But that's Bahbahra! I hope she didn't read this! Where did you find the tennis ball? Did you scrounge it from someone?

Off yes I should be more careful wouldn’t want to hurt her feelings LOL

I bought them for Doug massage on my feet when I have Planta Facia, fortunately this one was the spare and in the container still

Glad you had it on hand!

Hahahaha nice job man!!! The things you make Bahbara do for this contest or we could say the other way around because she wants to win it too :D

Ohh yes indeed she is a fierce competitor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99